en
Inquest

INQUEST, risk management consulting firm

An offer for cyber risk management

Fruit of the alliance between INTRINSEC & INQUEST, EYE-T offers a 360 degrees cyber expertise. Designed for companies and their insurers, this all-inclusive offer brings together a team of 200 specialists to help companies, victims of a cyber attack, to manage their incident, ensure the security of their IT systems on a daily basis, as well as manage their protection at all times while helping them to manage their cyber insurance policy.

Learn more
Inquest

Know how

Cybersecurity

With 20 years of experience and expertise in IT crisis management, INQUEST accompanies each company as closely as possible to its needs in terms of prevention and resolution of problems related to cybercrime.

Learn more

Investigations

Responsiveness, confidence and agility are INQUEST's key words in risk assessment. Significant human and technological resources allow us to respond to customer requests. Versatile, INQUEST consultants can rely on high-performance technical analysis tools (drone, 3D scan, integrated analysis laboratory, etc.) allowing to reinforce hypotheses based on objective data.

Learn more

Aeronautics

Aeronautics is a highly regulated industry. It requires real knowledge of processes and in-depth know-how of specific standards. Based on more than 20 years of assessment in this field and with dedicated specialists INQUEST assists its customers throughout the evaluation, compliance and training process. A tailor-made offer of a specialist in aeronautics for all the actors of the sector.

Learn more

Finance

With a team of financial consultants, INQUEST has been supporting and advising its customers in financial risk management for 20 years.

Learn more

About us

INQUEST is a branch of the Stelliant group dedicated to consulting and risk management in IT and Cyber but also in finance, industry, automotive and aeronautics. Mapping of internal and external company risks, cyber, fire or environmental crisis management, investigations and reviews, INQUEST acts at the heart of companies' challenges.

10.09.2020

Audit for GDPR compliance of an insurance broker

Cybersecurity

Audit / Consultancy - INQUEST assists an insurance broker wishing to quickly comply with the GDPR

08.09.2020

Aeronautics: development of an action plan for obtaining NADCAP® accreditation

Aeronautics

Audit / Consulting - INQUEST assists a subcontractor in the aeronautics sector in its NADCAP® accreditation process by carrying out a pre-audit.

08.09.2020

Performing a risk audit following several fraud attempts

Finance

Audit / Consulting - INQUEST carries out an audit of a social landlord victim of a series of fraud attempts.

fr
Inquest

INQUEST, cabinet de conseil en gestion des risques

Une offre pour la gestion des risques cyber

Née de l’alliance entre INTRINSEC & INQUEST, EYE-T propose une expertise cyber à 360 degrés. A destination des entreprises et de leurs assureurs, cette offre clé en main réunit une équipe de 200 experts pour d’une part, accompagner les entreprises victimes d’une cyberattaque dans la gestion de leur incident, assurer la sécurité des systèmes informatiques au quotidien mais également, piloter leur protection et les accompagner dans la gestion de leur contrat d’assurance cyber.

En savoir plus
Inquest

Nos secteurs d'activité

Cybersécurité

Fort de 20 ans d’expérience et d’expertise en gestion de crise informatique, INQUEST accompagne chaque entreprise au plus près de ses besoins en matière de prévention et de résolution des problématiques liées à la cybercriminalité.

En savoir plus

Investigations

Réactivité, fiabilité et agilité sont les maîtres mots d’INQUEST en matière d'étude de risques. Ainsi, d’importants moyens humains et technologiques permettent de répondre aux demandes clients. Polyvalents, les consultants INQUEST peuvent compter sur des outils d’aide à l’analyse technique ultra-performants (drone, scan 3D, laboratoire d’analyse intégré, etc.) permettant de renforcer hypothèses sur la base de données objectives.

En savoir plus

Aéronautique

L'univers de l’aéronautique est très réglementé. Il nécessite une réelle maîtrise des procédés et une connaissance approfondie des normes spécifiques. Avec plus de 20 ans d’expertise dans ce domaine et des spécialistes de terrain dédiés, INQUEST accompagne ses clients dans l’évaluation, la mise en conformité et la formation. Une offre sur-mesure d’un expert en aéronautique pour tous les acteurs du secteur.

En savoir plus

Finance

Composé d’une équipe de consultants experts en finance, INQUEST accompagne et conseille ses clients dans la gestion des risques financiers depuis 20 ans. Sa mission est d’aider les entreprises à mieux appréhender les situations de crise (litige amiable et judiciaire, fraude…) mais aussi d’adopter une stratégie efficace à hauteur des enjeux.

En savoir plus

Qui sommes-nous ?

Filiale du groupe Stelliant INQUEST , cabinet de conseil en gestion des risques est spécialiste dans les domaines de l'IT et du Cyber mais également de la finance, de l’industrie, de l’automobile et de l’aéronautique. Cartographie des risques internes et externes d’entreprise, gestion de crise cyber, incendie ou environnementale, investigations et retours d’expérience, INQUEST agit au cœur des enjeux des entreprises en tant que cabinet de conseil en gestion des risques.

07.09.2020

Audit pour la mise en conformité RGPD d’un courtier en assurance

Cybersécurité

Audit / Conseil – INQUEST accompagne un courtier en assurance souhaitant se mettre en conformité rapidement avec le RGPD

07.09.2020

Gestion de crise informatique et investigations suite à un piratage

Cybersécurité

Investigation / Conseil – INQUEST enquête et propose un plan d’action immédiat pour accompagner une entreprise de l’agroalimentaire victime d’un piratage informatique.

07.09.2020

Accompagnement d’une entreprise industrielle dans le cadre d’un litige avec un fournisseur

Investigation

Investigation / Conseil – INQUEST accompagne une entreprise industrielle du secteur des énergies dans la gestion d’un contentieux lié à un litige commercial.